Appendix B: Quasi- Judicial Committee Members Remuneration for the year 2022

Municipal Licensing and Standards	Amount
Committee ⁽¹⁾	
Frank Mielewczyk	\$150.00
Glen Konorowski	\$150.00
Alexander Wray	\$50.00
Gowri Shakhi	\$150.00
Ryan Peers	\$50.00
Carleen Blissett	\$50.00
Kailey Langille	\$50.00
Heather Harty	\$50.00
Evan Holt	\$50.00
Jenelle McCalla	\$50.00

The above payments were authorized under By-law #7329-17, By-law #7340-17, and By-law #7893-22, pursuant to the *Municipal Act*, 2001, c. 25, s. 283 (1).

Committee of Adjustment	Amount
Bonita O'Carroll	\$1,040.00
Daniel McCarroll	\$975.00
Jerry Cardwell	\$1,040.00
Nestor Chernobay	\$975.00
Scott Haslam	\$1,200.00

The above payments were authorized under By-law #6124-08, pursuant to the *Planning Act*, R.S.O. 1990, c. P.13, s. 44 (9).

Notes

(1) Formerly Animal Services Appeals Committee and Property Standards Appeals Committee. Term of Reference (ToR-QC-05) was passed by Council Resolution 131-22 dated May 16, 2022.